Spam Comment of the Week: July 1

Honestly, sometimes I get the feeling these spammers don’t read these blog articles at all.  Check out these pair of spam comments received from my Hot Air Balloon post. 

Steroids2

Its like you read my mind!  You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.  I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit , but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read.  I will certainly be back.

Okay.. well this particular post, Hot Air Balloon, is a series of pictures. If anything, I could have added some words to drive the message home a bit.

 

Steroids1

 

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.  Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.  I want to read more things about it!

Uh, thanks? Really, I just wanted to post some pretty pictures of hot air balloons. I have no desire to carve out a niche for myself by writing about hot air balloons.

By the way, did you notice the thread between the two comments. Both are from spammers using the word “steroid” in his/her handle.

 

10 thoughts on “Spam Comment of the Week: July 1

      • Here’s one I came across today that poses all sorts of scientific and philosophical questions I am unprepared to answer.. I thought you might enjoy….
        “What type of friction helps keep an object at rest? I would be quite valuable if any individual can react to that concern. I’m trapped with this dilemma for final 7 days and I’m not ready to uncover properties reply for that concern. Any reaction will be extremely appreciated. Thank you really much and have a fantastic working day. Apologies for my weak english language. Cheers !”
        At least they are polite….

    • LOL Good point! Thanks for stopping by. I have caught some of your recent tweets and I have been meaning to drop you a congratulatory note on your recent slew of performances. Way to go!

      • Thanks Nicole! I’ve been neglecting the blogging community a little as a result, but I’m trying to read more and stop by your lovely blog more often. 🙂

¡Dígame!

