Spam Comment of the Week: June 10

Apparently my blog inspires people to goof off at work.

Greetings from Ohio

Greetings from Ohio!  I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.  I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.  I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone…I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G…Anyways, superb blog!

Well hey there whoever you are!  Thanks for checking out the blog on your iPhone. I get bored at work sometimes as well, but instead of browsing the web on a mobile device I just take a walk.   Do continue to increase page views on my blog when you get home.

Ciao,

Nicole

NMNPHX – Solving the problems of spammers since 2012. 

7 thoughts on “Spam Comment of the Week: June 10

  1. lol this makes me laugh too. I have 10 blogs and I can’t keep up with rejecting all of the spam comments everyday on all of them. Even with plugins installed to help cut down on them I still get them…

    • Lol, I suppose download speeds are important if you are goofing off at work. It is nice having a movie theatre nearby. I am too chicken to actually ditch work in the middle of the day to catch a movie. However, at least once a month I treat myself to a matinee after work. Movies at this theatre are only $5 USD before 6pm. It’s also a good place to hang out when there is inclement weather at quitting time. Much better than waiting inside the office for the weather to clear up.

¡Dígame!

