Photo Friday: From A Different Perspective

I finally got around to uploading some recent photos I took around the downtown area.  When I came across this shot, I started to adjust it.  Before I could edit the photo, I took another look at it and really liked observing the scene from another perspective.

I know what this is, but without me describing the photo any further, can you guess what the main object in the photo?  I’ll reveal in a few days, but I’d love to receive some guesses in the meantime.

107

8 thoughts on “Photo Friday: From A Different Perspective

    • Thank you! That is a decent guess. Many of the newer buildings in downtown Phoenix are all glass and steel and seem to have this green/gray color scheme. I will reveal in a few days.

      • Nice 🙂 If you ever want to tea dome funny and inspirational stories, you are more than welcome to come by my blog and have a Cup of Joe.

    • Not a bad guess. Want to take a stab at pinpointing where I took this (as I know you’ve spent time in Phoenix)? The background provides the clue.

¡Dígame!

