Spam Comment of the Week: July 30

This one made me laugh.  The link actually routes to a 3rd party vendor of Time-Warner cable in the Dallas area, so I’m not sure if this was just someone having fun and wanted to post an anonymous comment or if it is really Spam.  However, if this was really true, I’d think they should have at least left a link for the YouTube video mentioned here.

 

The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested it to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.  My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.  I know this is entirely off topic, but I had to share it with someone!

6 thoughts on “Spam Comment of the Week: July 30

    • I have no idea why I just seem to be so blessed with bizarre Spam. :-P. Now, my email Spam is nowhere near as interesting as the Spam I receive on WordPress.

  1. I find I actually read my spammer comments …. they are so bizarre, sometimes! But I admit, your ipad dropper is quite different from the usual variety. 🙂

    • I know – I’m not even sure it’s real Spam. I’m thinking it could be someone who doesn’t have a WP profile or gravatar and didn’t know how else to leave an anonymous comment. Cable TV is such a bizarre item to leave as Spam and the comment itself isn’t exactly a ringing endorsement for iPads.

  2. Pingback: NMNPHX Year in Review | NMNPHX

¡Dígame!

