Mmmm….SPAM!

Occasionally the Akismet widget in WordPress leaves me spam comments to decide if they really are spam.  In the year that I’ve had this blog, all but 2 comments were legitimate.  Otherwise, the “maybe” comments left for me to review are genuine spam.

I used to delete these right away but now I hang onto them so I can openly mock them on my blog.  I haven’t done one of these since April, so I figured it’s time to make fun of some more spam. Is this childish behavior? Perhaps. But I don’t care as it provides much entertainment for me. 

___________________________________________________________

June Sunshine

Submitted on 2012/06/12 at 8:53 am

I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Brock Melero

I don’t know where I get my information either.  I’m like some news organizations that way.  I’m not really sure how much more you can learn about the June Sunshine award, but good luck.  I hope you find what you need for your mission, whatever or wherever that may be.

_____________________________________________________________

A Lovely and Versatile Blog

Submitted on 2012/06/20 at 12:26 pm

I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and really liked this web-site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly have impressive well written articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing your blog.

 -Sonny Disano 439053902@hotmail.com

 Well Sonny.  Welcome to blogging.  I’d be more flattered by your comment if your email address wasn’t a string of numbers.

_____________________________________________________________

A Lovely and Versatile Blog 

Submitted on 2012/06/18 at 4:59 am

That really that’s a extremely hard element to attain, nonetheless isn’t that brand with the factor Cynergy TK.

– Norman Vandermeer  (email address comes from @insanejournal.com)

 Uh, thanks Norman.  I wouldn’t say that a blogger award is extremely hard to attain these days, but I’ll let you know if I come across an award that factors in Cynergy TK.   Also,  you really should get a gmail, yahoo or hotmail email address, especially if you are looking for work. People are NOT likely to take you seriously if your email has the word “insane” in it.

____________________________________________________________

A Lovely and Versatile Blog 

Submitted on 2012/06/17 at 3:24 pm

Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the
awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

– All Inclusive Resorts

 Hi there All Inclusive Resorts. 

I had no idea Everyone Loves NMNPHX.  Does that include Ray Romano? No wait, that would have to read Everybody Loves NMNPHX. My mistake.

 Also, there aren’t any “guys” running this blog. Just me. Just a woman trying to keep writing and muddle through life.

_______________________________________________________

 One Year Anniversary 

Submitted on 2012/06/14 at 3:44 pm

This is a great blog!!! I like your blog very much and I’ll subscripe to it if you post more articles like this! Do you like EK Voetbal 2012or do you wanna know the EK uitslagen take a look on my profile!

 -EK, @hotmailllllll.com

 Oh EK. I’d love to post more articles like this, but the thing about anniversaries is that they only come once a year.  Besides, I don’t know what that means to subscripe to a blog, but I don’t like the sound of it or your EK uitslagen.  Also, I don’t know if you realize this, but hotmaillllllll.com is not a real email address.

__________________________________________________________

One Year Anniversary

Submitted on 2012/06/27 at 2:12 am

Здравствуйте дорогие господа

Причиной получить секс от проститутки послужило то, что моя благоверная отнекивается начинать со мной в физический акт. да, даже если и иногда такие эпизоды, то в большинстве случаев потом события со свойскими подружками и пьянки. На мои предмет обсуждения, о ее манере держаться, никогда не было толкового ответа.

Vwqespqwew

 Uh, I have no idea what you are writing on my blog so I’’ll just amuse you.  Yeah, that is just the kind of person I am. I need to write another line of text for filler. Cheers thanks a lot.

_________________________________________________________

Commercials that Annoy Me: McDonald’s Oatmeal

 Submitted on 2012/06/25 at 11:15 am

Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally pleasant chance to discover important secrets from here. It’s usually so amazing plus full of fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your blog the equivalent of three times every week to find out the fresh items you will have. And indeed, I am also certainly happy with your fabulous ideas served by you. Selected 3 areas in this post are easily the most suitable we have all ever had.

Ferreteria Pinturas

 I had no idea there were so many secrets behind McDonald’s Oatmeal.  And I actually had 4 points listed in this post, not 3. I’m glad you and your co-workers visit my blog exactly 3 times per week, but I’m a little concerned that you are doing this on your company’s dime.  Do they know you’re busying surfing the ‘net instead of doing your job? Or are you using this time during a designated break, in which case that would be acceptable.  Otherwise, I have a good mind to contact your boss and have you all fired. Oh wait, this is your job!  Leaving suspicious links on blogs under the guise of a semi-coherent comment. Oh, aren’t you the clever ones!

________________________________________________________

Commercials that Annoy Me: McDonald’s Oatmeal 

Submitted on 2012/06/25 at 12:06 pm

I used to be very pleased to search out this net-site. I needed to thanks on your time for this wonderful learn!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

Cotizar Aceros

You must be one of Ferreteria’s office acquaintances since you both left me the same web address to look at.  You and your acquaintaces must be the everybody that All Inclusive Resorts metioned.  Bully for you for finding this “net-site”.  

______________________________________________________

Thanks for reading along.  If you want to read one more ridiculous Spam comment, check out this little nugget from whatisthewhat. Until next month!

2 thoughts on “Mmmm….SPAM!

  1. Hi, noticed you were following me and I’ve been trying to invite you to my new blog but I don’t have your username. My other blog ended and the following is my new private blog. You can either email me your username and I can request you or you can click on the following link and I will accept your request, however you won’t get an email confirmation and will have to reclick the link to access my new blog. My link is http://justanotherrollingstone.wordpress.com/
    Or you can email me at justanotherrollingstone@hotmail.com
    Hope to see you soon 🙂

    • I just clicked on your blog to request access. Seems like the easiest way. My username doesn’t sync up with my blog name. Thanks for checking with me and stopping by!

¡Dígame!

